Office bearers and Day staff


Benno Jacobs (RMD Kwikform)

Jaco Oosthuizen

Jaco Oosthuizen (Oosthuizen Rekenmeesters)

Werner Landman
Werner Landman (The Core Group)

Pieter van Rooyen
Additional Managing Member
Pieter van Rooyen (BON Hotel Bloemfontein Central)

Trish Rodrigues
Trish Rodrigues (Jenwil Blouster Finansiele Adviesdienste)

Loelie Huggett

Additional Managing Member
Loelie Huggett (SAMBA KOÖP )

Carel Thomas  (Sanlam)

Wium Adendorf  (Z2A Village)

Sarel Kruger

Sarel Kruger (PwC)

Ek 2012

Jeanine van Zyl (Volksblad)

Tommy van Rooyen

Tommy van Rooyen (Body Fuel Express)


The Management consists of the 5 office bearers and additional members. Members of management are responsible for the portfolios that the business chamber focuses on. Management may invite one or more co-opted or honourary member to serve on the management for a specific reason or time, but such members will have no voting rights.

Leave a Reply